Who will see my Premium status?

Your Premium status only shows when you have Extended Reach activated to the people who would not be able to matchmake you or ask to be introduced to you without it.

So your Premium status does not show to other Premium users.

For Daters

Your single friends, who can now matchmake you without their Friends of Friends, will see your premium status.

Your single Friends of Friends will see your Premium status because they can now matchmake you.

Your single Friends of Friends of Friends will see your Premium Status because they can now ask for an introduction to you, which would not be the case if you weren’t a Premium subscriber.

For Matchmakers only

Your Friends who are only on DearReal to matchmake can now matchmake you with their Friends of Friends so they can see your Premium status.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.